Loading...
Dawn Hicks

CLIENT REVIEWS

Mar 17th, 2021
I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with …I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with me to make sure that I was always in the know. She was extremely thorough and made sure I understood each step of the home buying process. If you select Dawn for your homebuying/selling needs you can't go wrong![read more]
JAZA WILLIAMSJAZA WILLIAMS
Mar 16th, 2021
I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with …I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with me to make sure that I was always in the know. She was extremely thorough and made sure I understood each step of the home buying process. If you select Dawn for your homebuying/selling needs you can't go wrong![read more]
JAZA WILLIAMSJAZA WILLIAMS
Mar 13th, 2021
I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with …I was extremely fortunate to work with Dawn while purchasing my first home. She was the upmost professional, organized, passionate and was always available and responsive to any questions I had. The level of advocacy that she possesses for her clients is amazing! Dawn continued to "check in" with me to make sure that I was always in the know. She was extremely thorough and made sure I understood each step of the home buying process. If you select Dawn for your homebuying/selling needs you can't go wrong![read more]
Jaza Rose-AminifuJaza Rose-Aminifu
Feb 28th, 2021
Dawn was amazing from start to finish. From our very first meeting we knew she was right agent for us. She was so detail oriented and explained every aspect of the home buying process to us. She showed us homes that were exactly what we were looking for and really cared about making sure that we …Dawn was amazing from start to finish. From our very first meeting we knew she was right agent for us. She was so detail oriented and explained every aspect of the home buying process to us. She showed us homes that were exactly what we were looking for and really cared about making sure that we found the perfect place. We were able to get out bid accepted on the house we wanted very quickly. I’m not sure we could have done it without Dawn’s help. She is such an expert at what she does and knows how to get her clients exactly what they want. Thank you Dawn for being so wonderful to work with. We will be recommending anyone we know in the area to you.[read more]
Trista CapersTrista Capers
Feb 7th, 2021
Dawn was amazing from start to finish. From our very first meeting we knew she was right agent for us. She was so detail oriented and explained every aspect of the home buying process to us. She showed us homes that were exactly what we were looking for and really cared about making sure that we …Dawn was amazing from start to finish. From our very first meeting we knew she was right agent for us. She was so detail oriented and explained every aspect of the home buying process to us. She showed us homes that were exactly what we were looking for and really cared about making sure that we found the perfect place. We were able to get out bid accepted on the house we wanted very quickly. I’m not sure we could have done it without Dawn’s help. She is such an expert at what she does and knows how to get her clients exactly what they want. Thank you Dawn for being so wonderful to work with. We will be recommending anyone we know in the area to you.[read more]
Trista CapersTrista Capers
Feb 7th, 2021
Dawn was such a pleasure to work with. We were recommended to her by a family member and all the positive things we were told about her were true. My husband and I had very specific needs for our home and she was not only receptive to everything we wanted but helped us find the perfect home. Dawn …Dawn was such a pleasure to work with. We were recommended to her by a family member and all the positive things we were told about her were true. My husband and I had very specific needs for our home and she was not only receptive to everything we wanted but helped us find the perfect home. Dawn is so professional but not only that she truly cares about her clients. I’m so happy we decided to work with her. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give her! Thank you Dawn.[read more]
Samantha FreerSamantha Freer
Jan 11th, 2021
Dawn was recommended by a family friend, and let me just say boy are we glad she was! Us being first time home buyers this was all a new and nerve wrecking experience; but Dawn brought such a level of professionalism in regards to working with us that she truly helped us feel comfortable and …Dawn was recommended by a family friend, and let me just say boy are we glad she was! Us being first time home buyers this was all a new and nerve wrecking experience; but Dawn brought such a level of professionalism in regards to working with us that she truly helped us feel comfortable and confident moving forward! She genuinely listened to what we were looking for and went to war for us! I can’t say that we were the easiest clients due to the fact the we had a lot requests in what we were looking for, but she worked her magic! We had nothing but an exceptional experience working with Dawn and I would highly recommend using her for your next real estate purchase.[read more]
Mallie MessriMallie Messri
Jan 9th, 2021
Dawn helped me out a lot when finding a place. Everything I wanted she always kept in consideration and even though I was super specific, she still came through and found me my perfect house. It worked out perfectly and it’s in my budget too. Great agent who knows how to take care of business, so hire her for your house hunt!
Guy AmbrousoGuy Ambrouso
Nov 18th, 2020
My wife and I met Dawn while visiting open houses in our desired neighborhood before Quarantine. We were very impressed with the house she was selling, and utilized her services to acquire a house in Altadena, CA. Dawn was amazing, and helped us navigate searches during Covid era, and we closed on …My wife and I met Dawn while visiting open houses in our desired neighborhood before Quarantine. We were very impressed with the house she was selling, and utilized her services to acquire a house in Altadena, CA. Dawn was amazing, and helped us navigate searches during Covid era, and we closed on a house at an amazing value exactly in the area we wanted. Were very happy to have her on board!![read more]
Wrenn BallWrenn Ball
Jul 18th, 2020
Met Dawn Hicks as listing agent at an open house. Hadn't decided whether I was going to purchase or rent. For over a year she stayed connected in a professional way that wasn't pesky, but enough to keep her in mind as my "go to" realtor. I contacted her on a rental and although agents don't make …Met Dawn Hicks as listing agent at an open house. Hadn't decided whether I was going to purchase or rent. For over a year she stayed connected in a professional way that wasn't pesky, but enough to keep her in mind as my "go to" realtor. I contacted her on a rental and although agents don't make a substantial amount on this type of transaction, she made time for me and showed my family and I the same concern and care as if we were purchasing instead of renting a $1.5 million dollar home. When I buy the next place, investment and principal place of residence, she will be my "go to" realtor. Thanks again, Dawn![read more]
Nakata aka Nay Kay Tah FitchNakata Aka Nay Kay Tah Fitch
Jul 18th, 2020
Dawn is an amazing realtor. She will stop at nothing to help her clients. She has a wealth of knowledge and is well versed in VA loans also. There is nothing home related that she can’t get done. Dawn made this experience absolutely enjoyable. We are so happy with her and our new home we cannot …Dawn is an amazing realtor. She will stop at nothing to help her clients. She has a wealth of knowledge and is well versed in VA loans also. There is nothing home related that she can’t get done. Dawn made this experience absolutely enjoyable. We are so happy with her and our new home we cannot wait to have her help us on the next one. Not sure how many clients she had while helping us, but she sure made us feel like we were her only priority. Professional, caring, down to earth, and honest, qualities that are hard to come by these days. Thanks again Dawn![read more]
Amani MillerAmani Miller

Highly likely to recommend

Jul 17th, 2020
Met Dawn Hicks as listing agent at an open house. Hadn't decided whether I was going to purchase or rent. For over a year she stayed connected in a professional way that wasn't pesky, but enough to keep her in mind as my "go to" realtor. I contacted her on a rental and although agents don't make …Met Dawn Hicks as listing agent at an open house. Hadn't decided whether I was going to purchase or rent. For over a year she stayed connected in a professional way that wasn't pesky, but enough to keep her in mind as my "go to" realtor. I contacted her on a rental and although agents don't make a substantial amount on this type of transaction, she made time for me and showed my family and I the same concern and care as if we were purchasing instead of renting a $1.5 million dollar home. When I buy the next place, investment and principal place of residence, she will be my "go to" realtor. Thanks again, Dawn![read more]
NNakatafitch

Highly likely to recommend

Jul 9th, 2020
Dawn is an amazing realtor. She will stop at nothing to help her clients. She has a wealth of knowledge and is well versed in VA loans also. There is nothing home related that she can’t get done. Dawn made this experience absolutely enjoyable. We are so happy with her and our new home we cannot …Dawn is an amazing realtor. She will stop at nothing to help her clients. She has a wealth of knowledge and is well versed in VA loans also. There is nothing home related that she can’t get done. Dawn made this experience absolutely enjoyable. We are so happy with her and our new home we cannot wait to have her help us on the next one. Not sure how many clients she had while helping us, but she sure made us feel like we were her only priority. Professional, caring, down to earth, and honest, qualities that are hard to come by these days. Thanks again Dawn![read more]
ZZuser20150612123344738
Feb 4th, 2020
In her home State or another State she's the one you want to service you and your needs!!!
Clark Peoples CulpepperClark Peoples Culpepper
Jan 31st, 2020
Positive experience even from a distance. We are in another state , however Dawn was very professional and able to meet our needs.
Rosalyn CulpepperRosalyn Culpepper

Highly likely to recommend

Jul 8th, 2018
I am so pleased that Dawn helped me purchase my first home in Southern California. She traveled all over LA and San Bernadino county to make sure I found my dream home and never complained one bit! She is patient, knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating to my schedule and (changing) …I am so pleased that Dawn helped me purchase my first home in Southern California. She traveled all over LA and San Bernadino county to make sure I found my dream home and never complained one bit! She is patient, knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating to my schedule and (changing) interests. Dawn answered all of my questions and provided expert advice. I always knew that she had my best interests at heart. She is a great listener and I truly admire her strength and courage. She was always available to answer all my questions and address my concerns during the home buying process. I always knew that Dawn was on top of everything the entire time – communicating with escrow and my loan officer to make sure everything was on track. Dawn’s calm demeanor really inspired confidence, both in my home purchase and that I chose the right agent. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family![read more]
PPpaytoni

Highly likely to recommend

Jan 17th, 2018
We are so grateful to have worked with Dawn. Being first time home buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions and doubts. Dawn was always there to answer all of my questions. She was there every step of the way. Dawn is kind, patient, helpful, and determined. We definitely recommend Dawn Hicks …We are so grateful to have worked with Dawn. Being first time home buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions and doubts. Dawn was always there to answer all of my questions. She was there every step of the way. Dawn is kind, patient, helpful, and determined. We definitely recommend Dawn Hicks to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She is the best! Thank you Dawn :) - DM[read more]
UUser5498001

Highly likely to recommend

Jan 5th, 2018
My husband and I were in the market for a new own and needed to take a different approach to home ownership. We contacted Dawn to assist us with finding a home. After meeting with Dawn on several occasion looking at home we finally found a home that would meet our needs. What impressed me most …My husband and I were in the market for a new own and needed to take a different approach to home ownership. We contacted Dawn to assist us with finding a home. After meeting with Dawn on several occasion looking at home we finally found a home that would meet our needs. What impressed me most with Dawn was her responsiveness and how attentive she is to detail and making sure my husband and I understood the process was very pleasant with a beautiful bright smile and personality. I can say that we are now settled in our new home very happy and content! I will definitely recommend Dawn to my family and friend that are in the market for a new home[read more]
CCgates888

Highly likely to recommend

Dec 10th, 2017
Dawn helped me find a rental to achieve my dream of living in Pasadena. At first I felt embarrassed about my price range and requirements because I felt like I was reaching for the stars, but she never made me feel bad at all. Dawn devoted significant time and energy into locating good options …Dawn helped me find a rental to achieve my dream of living in Pasadena. At first I felt embarrassed about my price range and requirements because I felt like I was reaching for the stars, but she never made me feel bad at all. Dawn devoted significant time and energy into locating good options for me. She was on time for appointments, organized, professional and had a great knowledge of various neighborhoods in Pasadena and their history, as well as local favorites. Additionally, Dawn is a pleasant person to work with, which made the process a fun adventure.[read more]
UJUnfinished Jewel

Highly likely to recommend

Oct 10th, 2017
Dawn worked with me and my husband in finding our first house just one year ago. Dawn was very responsive, always willing to meet us at open houses and continued showing us homes until we found the perfect house for us. We were first time buyers so the process was very intimidating for us, Dawn …Dawn worked with me and my husband in finding our first house just one year ago. Dawn was very responsive, always willing to meet us at open houses and continued showing us homes until we found the perfect house for us. We were first time buyers so the process was very intimidating for us, Dawn walked us through the entire process and kept us calm, knowledgeable and provided with everything we needed to do to make the deal happen. We are so grateful for her help and guidance.[read more]
ZZuser20160304073609800
Dec 13th, 2016
September 25, 2016 I am so pleased to recommend Dawn Hicks as a Real Estate agent. I was seeking a house to purchase with my daughter and son-in-law – a new and overwhelming experience for me! Dawn answered my many questions and anxieties with patience and grace. She responded to e-mails quickly, …September 25, 2016 I am so pleased to recommend Dawn Hicks as a Real Estate agent. I was seeking a house to purchase with my daughter and son-in-law – a new and overwhelming experience for me! Dawn answered my many questions and anxieties with patience and grace. She responded to e-mails quickly, and was always willing to drive long distances in order to show us houses in which we were interested. Because of Dawn’s clear explanations, the Escrow process went smoothly, and we are now happy homeowners! Dawn’s maturity, intelligence, patience and positive attitude, is a real gift. ~ Anne H.[read more]
Anne Felton HinesAnne Felton Hines
Call Dawn Email Dawn